By default, a new Automise project has one Action List called Default. This default Action List cannot be deleted or moved. When a project starts, the first enabled action in the Default Action List is executed. If any action fails, will cause the build process to halt with an error. To perform cleanup tasks when the project fails for any reason wrapping the actions to protect in a try..catch..end is recommended.
You can drag actions from one Action List to another by dragging them over the Action List tab, then dropping them on the other Action List.
Adding Action List
You can Add, Delete, Rename or re-order extra Action Lists from the Project menu, or by right clicking on the Action List headings:
To run a specific Action List, add a "Run Action List" action to the calling Action List, then set the Action List property of that action.